Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!  Feel free to reach out to anyone on our Team.

Frontiers

Business and Human Resources
Sandie Coutts
Sandie@EnneagramColorado.org

 

Communities of Faith
Kayla Nobilini
Kayla@EnneagramColorado.org

 

Education
Bev Johnson, Ph.D.
Bev@EnneagramColorado.org

 

Special Events
Nancy Markow
Nancy@EnneagramColorado.org

 

Therapists
Talya Dash
Talya@EnneagramColorado.org

 

Marketing
Paul Paiva
(acting leader – am I in your spot?  If this is your talent, contact me; would love to get you on board!)

 

Website & Database
Paul Paiva
Paul@EnneagramColorado.org
Please let me know of any website problems or suggestions!

 

Paul Paiva
President
Enneagram Colorado
Paul@EnneagramColorado.org